Jump to content

Chichi

Registered
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

Community Reputation

10 Good

About Chichi

  • Rank
    Registered User
  • Birthday 02/26/1977

Converted

  • Biography
    Im a born again Christian and single mom of 3 kids. I yearn to grow in the kingdom of God and discover what He has called me to do.

Converted

  • Location
    Nairobi, Kenya

Converted

  • Interests
    Reading motivational books, listening to gospel music, swimming and playing basketball

Converted

  • Occupation
    Administrator
  1. Thank you DiamondRing, Cookie and momwithaplan. Thank you for your encouragement and advice, I feel sooooo! at home. I don't know spanish and Im humored by what my screen name means, I had no clue.
  2. Hi Babycakes49, I would love to have a prayer partner too. Prayers have no boundaries, no matter the distance we can fast and pray on issues together.
  3. Hi, My name is Ruth and Im a divorced mom of 3 kids living in Nairobi, Kenya. Today when I got to the office I realized that I have been suppressing alot of emotions, this has been as a result of having no friends to confide in. Im going through a major transformation moment in my life, surrounded by rejection and lonelyness. I came across ChristianMoM while surfing the net. I need friends especially moms like me to relate with to encourage and pray together. Im so glad to join you all. God bless you. Ruth

Welcome to ChristianMom!

Celebrating 20 years of online fellowship, friendship and inspiration for Mom's of all ages. 

Join our community today !

Find us on Social Media

ChristianMom Staff

christianmom christianmom Administrators
admin admin Administrators
×
×
  • Create New...