Jump to content

Christina

Registered
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

Community Reputation

10 Good

About Christina

  • Rank
    Registered User
  • Birthday 01/02/1976

Converted

  • Biography
    I am a happily married, stay at home mother of two beautiful boys. I am a strong Christian looking to contect with other Christian women online for fellowship. I'm an Italian-American (born in USA, Italian blooded), and enjoy learning about other cultures. More to come later...

Converted

  • Location
    Plano, TX

Converted

  • Interests
    cooking, movies, comic book characters, exercise, and more to come...

Converted

  • Occupation
    homemaker
  1. Hello Ladies, I was wondering if anyone would be interested in offering mutual prayer support/accountability being pen pal type prayer partners? Mainly for weight loss efforts and goals, but am open to pray for any and all that may be of concern. I need to lose like 30+ pounds. My goal is to work up to walking at least an hour 5 days a week, watching my portions, and adopting an overall healthy lifestyle that fits well with me. I am a stay at home wife, and mom of two young boys (one who has mild autism). We are a one family car, and my husband works a job that has retail hours which prevent us from attending church regularly. An issue we are constantly trying to remedy. Need the prayer support!! Lots of obsticles, but where there's a will, there's a way! Interested? Let me know!

Welcome to ChristianMom!

Celebrating 20 years of online fellowship, friendship and inspiration for Mom's of all ages. 

Join our community today !

Find us on Social Media

ChristianMom Staff

christianmom christianmom Administrators
admin admin Administrators
×
×
  • Create New...