Jump to content

Summer_Rose

Registered
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

Community Reputation

10 Good

About Summer_Rose

  • Rank
    Registered User
  • Birthday 12/19/1957

Converted

  • Biography
    Wife ... 34 years
    Mom ... 3 Adult Children { more about them as time allows }
    Just looking for some new friends

Converted

  • Location
    Ohio - 45813

Converted

  • Occupation
    Housewife & Mom
  1. I am asking a special request for my daughter's fiance. I ask because right now he is in jail and tomorrow he has his hearing ... My daughter is worried too that it's going to be a very long time before she see's him again ... 5 years possibly so I am asking that you do keep this young man in prayer ... I will be back Friday with a update as tomorrow is going to be a long day for us ... so thanks for hearing my special prayer.
  2. My name is Summer Rose. I am new to the group here as of today. I am looking for some good Christian Woman that I can call on to be there for me when I am needing to share something with ... so I am praying that I have found that home here ... A bit about me ... * Married - 34 years this year in April * 3 Adult Children - 1 married male { 30 years old }, 1 single male { 28 years old }, 1 engaged daughter { 24 in September } * Looking for some new friends * From Ohio and have lived here for 33 years Want to know more ... just ask or request me !!

Welcome to ChristianMom!

Celebrating 20 years of online fellowship, friendship and inspiration for Mom's of all ages. 

Join our community today !

Find us on Social Media

ChristianMom Staff

christianmom christianmom Administrators
admin admin Administrators
×
×
  • Create New...