Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

Community Reputation

10 Good

About Jenny

  • Rank
    Registered User
  • Birthday 11/08/1972


  • Biography
    I'm a wah/sah mom with a 5 year old daughter, a 2 1/2 year old son, a 37 year old hubby, and a cat :)


  • Location
    Fairwood, WA


  • Interests
    my family, my church, and my business


  • Occupation
    Wifey and Mommy
  1. I had pain meds with both of my kids...my oldest was a 34 hour labor, and I was completely exhausted I had an epidural and THREE boosters with that one. I don't regret it in the least...my daughter is very healthy, and I was far better able to focus on the task at hand instead of being completely freaked out by pain My youngest was a c-section boy, as he was well over 10 pounds at birth. Again, I am so glad to have taken that route, rather than trying to deliver him naturally! Maybe I'm a weenie, but I really wanted to be able to enjoy the birth process, and for me that meant finding a way to do it with less pain. I will say that a dear friend of mine delivered six of her children at home, completely unmedicated, with a midwife. I am so proud of her! She has seven kids, she's a great mother and wife, and her children are fantastic. It was the right choice for her! There are many options out there...do your homework and find the one that you feel the Lord leads you to

Welcome to ChristianMom!

Celebrating 20 years of online fellowship, friendship and inspiration for Mom's of all ages. 

Join our community today !

Find us on Social Media

ChristianMom Staff

christianmom christianmom Administrators
admin admin Administrators
  • Create New...