Jump to content

dave4lori

Registered
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

Community Reputation

10 Good

About dave4lori

  • Rank
    Registered User
  • Birthday 09/15/1979

Converted

  • Biography
    mom of two boys!

Converted

  • Location
    Duncanville, TX

Converted

  • Interests
    webmaster

Converted

  • Occupation
    mom to Landon and Logan
  1. I have gathered information for moms on working at home: http://www.breastmilkbaby.com/workathome.htm this site includes how to build a web page and mystery shopping. Also one recently that I have found out is if you live near a 24 hour fitness, (most are Christian based fitness centers) they offer free childcare for Group X instructors. They pay really well too, over $20 an hour and you can make your own schedule with as little as 1 hour a week or as much as 20 hours. I am going to train around December to do it in my area.
  2. Hello! I am a sahm in Dallas Texas! I have two boys, Landon (3) and Logan (7 months). I was asking my dh what he thought about starting my own Christian moms forum and he said, Why don't you just join one? I am sure there are some already! And here is chritian mom! I am a webmaster for fun and have made and also run the a breastfeeding website http://www.breastmilkbaby.com. I am in a local MOPS group, but am glad to have online support as well!
  3. dave4lori

    Mops

    I just joined a local MOPS group near Dallas. It is so awesome! I am wondering what took me so long to find this great group!!!

Welcome to ChristianMom!

Celebrating 20 years of online fellowship, friendship and inspiration for Mom's of all ages. 

Join our community today !

Find us on Social Media

ChristianMom Staff

christianmom christianmom Administrators
admin admin Administrators
×
×
  • Create New...