Sign in to follow this  
Christi

looking for a LEGITIMATE stay at home job

Hi, I am new here. I am looking for a legitimate job that I can do from home. I am a part time teacher at a Christian School, and need more income. I also have a 3, 2, and 1 year old, so I can't afford to have them in daycare more than I already do. I would also like to spend more time with them at home thus my dilemma.

If you know of any stay at home jobs that don't require money up front and that is something I can count on please let me know. Thank you, Christi

Christi,

Have you thought about tutoring? I know some ladies(one who works part-time in our Christian school) that tutor a few afternoons a week. Being a teacher this might be a good fit for you. A lot of homeschool moms really appreciate the extra help as well as those who just can't get enough help in school.

I wish you the best in you search! Hope you're not overloaded with all kinds of "work at home with my team" offers. Not that there aren't great opportunities out there, but 99%+ of them involve investment. Praying the Lord answers your prayer and provides just what you need!

Blessings, Tracey

Hi Christi

:)

I'm a stay at home grandma & I'm enjoying it.

I wish you well, I can email you, if you'd like me to tell you what I do?

God Be with you in whatever you choose to do!

Patti

pnor0827@yahoo.com

looking for work?

What are you wanting to do from home? I like the idea of a tutor. have you thought of kkeping kids like an after school care program? Maybe you are where the school bus can drop kids right off at your house that need someone to watch them for a couple of hours before the parents get off work? I know 3 small children of your own are hard to manage but if you could keep kids when you are off work that may bring in a little. I am a former teacher that now works from home online. I wanted to stay home with my kids to. I have 3 children also 8,4, and 1. So I know how you feel.