Sign in to follow this  
emilymarie

Hi I am new here

I am new also and looking forward to this forum so that we can help, pray, and encourage one another. It helps to be able to vent also:)

I would love to keep in touch with you all.;)

in resp: to all that is new in here HI

HI: and welcome to all that is new in here!!! may god bless each and everyone. I am also new to this chat room and am still learning it. I welcome anybody that would love to chat with me or email me. I am a mother of 8 children, and am married to a wonderful man, we are both actively involved in our church.

as my church would say: I WELCOME YOU ONCE, I WELCOME YOU TWICE, I WELCOME ALL IN THE NAME OF CHRIST!!!!!

vmcherry60@aol.com;)

New Here

Hi,

My name is Michelle and I am a single working mom(never married). I have a 9 year old. I would love to be in contact with other moms!

Michelle :D

Welcome everyone, it is a blessing to find a site where you can meet many new friends who can be an encouragement to each. I am so glad to see this forum just for working moms, because I know that we all are going through the same struggles of having to work and taking care of our family. My most heartfelt wish is to beable to become a SAHM again, and trying not to bear bitter feelings of the fact that I have to work. Am looking forward to seeing all the encouragement we can give each other...God's blessigns to all.

Live Chat

I am new here too and was wondering if anyone wants to do a live chat. What days are good for you. :p

Hello all! I'm also relatively new here. I find that discussion very interesting. I'm a mother of two (3yrs and 4mos) and a fifth grade teacher. My husband is a student and "stay-at-home dad." Many people find our arrangement different. Does anyone else work and their husband take care of house and kids?