Sign in to follow this  
BLESTBlapherMJ

Blaphing With a Mission

Greetings Ladies. My name is Mary and I am a blapher... simply said, I blog and laugh, laugh and blog... I blaph! As we know, life can be challenging at times, but the joy of the Lord is with us at all times -- blogging/blaphing included! I am so happy to have found this site and am excited to exchange thoughts, ideas and knowledge with such a blessed community.

I am a single mother with three children (two teenagers and a pre-teen!). I work full time as an administrative assistant. More importantly though, I work part time for a children's book and toy company, dedicated to writing and publishing character, moral-based books and toys. I am actually assisting with their blaph (blog) too! I find the opportunity to reach out and share goodness with others a blessing; one for which I'm grateful.

I'm looking forward to getting to know you all and becoming a part of this growing community.

Peace, Blessings and Blaphing,

BLESTBlapherMJ

http://www.laughfriendly.com

HI Mary,

It sounds like you are a happy woman in Christ!!! I look forward to getting to know you on the boards.

blessings,

Dawn ~

Welcome, welcome, welcome! I'm so glad to meet you and look forward to letting you rub off on me - just a week or so ago I was reflecting that I don't do enough simple rejoicing in the Lord and relaxing into His delighting in me - I don't have fun with Him enough. I'm always so serious and, though there is a time and a place, God made my laugh and wants to hear it. Looking forward to getting to know you.

Laurie

Dawn and Laurie --

Thanks so much for the warm welcome! Yes, I am happy in the Lord and am very excited to share. I see you've been members here for a while. Any

boards/forums you really enjoy or recommend? I'm looking forward to getting to know you and others that live according to His word.