Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
DiamondRing

Evening Prayer

Recommended Posts

Evening Prayer

 

 

Someone has said that if we really understood the full extent of the

power we have available through prayer, we might be speechless.

 

Did you know that during WWII there was an advisor to Churchill who organized

a group of people who dropped what they were doing every day at a prescribed

hour for one minute to collectively pray for the safety of England , its people and peace?

 

There is now a group of people organizing the same thing here in America . If you would like to participate: Every evening at 9:00 PM Eastern

Time (8:00 PM Central) (7:00 PM Mountain) (6:00 PM Pacific), stop whatever you are

doing and spend one minute praying for the safety of the United States , our troops,

our citizens, and for a return to a Godly nation. If you know anyone else who would

like to participate, please pass this along. Our prayers are the most powerful asset

we have.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

Welcome to ChristianMom!

Celebrating 20 years of online fellowship, friendship and inspiration for Mom's of all ages. 

Join our community today !

Find us on Social Media

ChristianMom Staff

christianmom christianmom Administrators
admin admin Administrators
×
×
  • Create New...